SHARE:



PKWA FAMILY & DIVORCE LAWYERS REVIEWS

“Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value”

 .

PKWA Divorce Lawyers reviews  .

a week ago

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

I was looking for a family law firm and when I search online PKWA was my first choice because of the reviews, easily accessible contacts and responsive for enquiries. Upon visiting their office, I felt a warm welcome and O was immediately guided accordingly. Questions are being answered directly and for a very reasonable price also. The processing was good and smooth. Any matters, I will be informed. And even during the crisis season, right after the CB, I received my final papers just as promised before the crisis was started. I am so glad that I made the right choice for my case, and there were no regrets of choosing PKWA, specially during this pandemic crisis. Thank you very much. Stay safe. Stay well and Stay Healthy.

 .

 .

Don Lee

4 days ago

Positive: Professionalism

The experience with PKWA was great! Eileen (PR) was very knowledgeable, and the coordination was well done. Very comfortable with Mrs Cheah (Lawyer) as she went through all the details with us.

 .

fara awlya

a month ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Corrine, Jessica and all of their team members were very helpful in giving me every single detail information and service I need. It was always fast, responsive and professional. I never imagined would have such an easy process at first and so glad I got it from PKWA Family Law team. Thank you!

 .

Phoebe Chow

a month ago

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

While it is possible to save some $ without engaging a law firm to obtain Grant of Probate/Administration letters, it is definitely well-worth to engage PKWA. Particularly, Thanks to Jane Ng for your patience & professionalism in assisting us expeditiously. Jane is upfront about the charges (no hidden costs) & guided us step by step. Obtained the Grant of Admin. letter within 1 month.

 .

Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are grateful.

ahseng73

3 weeks ago

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

I have engaged them previously for my apartment purchase. After which, I seek their advice on Letter of Admin. Very knowledgeable and professional in their guidance.

I am very happy with Jane Ng’s services rendered thus far. Looking forward to asking her for other legal services such as Will & LPA…

 .

Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate it.

Jerome Jr.

2 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

Thank you so much for the services rendered. I truly appreciate your time, help and kind patience. Christina Low is very efficient at her practice and is a pleasant, helpful person. I shall push your firm forward to anyone seeking legal services. Again, thank you.

 .

Kathleen Agnes Stella Paton

2 weeks ago

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

I met with Christina Lim to get a Probate Will Done. Everything when smoothly and fast also. Christina was nice and advised me on what step to take after the Probate was settled. Thank you so much for your services

 .

doreen t

3 months ago

I would like to thank our Lawyer, Ms Jessica Chow and Legal Manager, Ms Corinne Wee, for their assistance in my parents’ divorce. Their advice to go for an uncontested divorce settlement is greatly appreciated as we are also concerned on the legal fees if to proceed for a contested divorce. The whole process is considered speedy, and prompt updates were given too.Once again, on behalf of my mom, we would like to thank Ms Jessica Chow and Ms Corrine Wee for their valued advice and
the arrangement, thanks!

Tang YengFatt

a month ago

“My dealings with PKWA Law Practice LLC has been most satisfying. The legal manager, Ms Christina Lim, is professional, patient and knowledgeable. She answered our queries promptly and clearly. Certainly value for money.”

GuekNgor Lim

2 months ago

Positive: Responsiveness

I would like to thank lawyer Charlene for her help. She is very professional and knowledgeable. Unlike others, she is very responsive and follows through your case with details and compassion. 

 .

a month ago

Friendly, prompt to respond and efficient, very patience with the inquiry, simplify matters for you

Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words of encouragement.

Boieng Cheah

2 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Friendly and accommodating . Constant update of status. Peace out of mind engaging them.

Response from the owner2 months ago

Thank you, Sir, appreciate your kind words.

Siti Nuriada Rahmat

6 months ago

PKWA team have made my case a success. My daughter & I are finally free. Their team is very patient, understanding & ready to help me on my case, including payment.
I really appreciate it so much. I will recommend to PKWA team to other family members & friends…

Response from the owner6 months ago

Thank you very much for your kind words.

Suan Kheng Chew

5 months ago

I would like to thank Ms Dorothy Tan and Ms Corinne Wee for their excellent service. They are very professional and efficient in handling my case. Highly recommended!

Ronnie Ang

2 weeks ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very efficient, fast and value for money.

Regards
Mr Ang

 .

Farhan Hamid

5 months ago

I chose PKWA Practice over the others for their transparency and the way they handled my situation as plainly as possible.

The 3 other legal services that I inquire was unable to provide clarity to my case, hence can’t arrive at an accurate quote.

Here are some of their agreeable points:

– Letters of Administration granted within 2 months (p.s. was told that mine is a straightforward case).
– regular email updates.
– breakdown costs tabulated clearly.
– conveniently located at Toa Payoh.
– friendly and professional staff.

In conclusion, I highly recommend them. Thanks for your help!

 .

ABOUT PKWA FAMILY LAW

At PKWA Law, our team of Family Lawyers are consistently named as leading Singapore family and divorce lawyers by respected legal publications such as Benchmark Litigation Asia Pacific, Straits Times, Asian Legal Business, Singapore Business Review and Doyle’s Guide.

Contact us at tel 6854-5336 for a free first consultation.

 .

Disclaimer: The information provided on this website does not, and is not intended to, constitute legal advice; instead, all information, content, and materials available on this site are for general informational purposes only, and to enable you to learn more about our firm, our services and our lawyers.  Information on this website may not constitute the most up-to-date legal or other information.  Readers of this website should engage a lawyer to obtain advice with respect to any particular legal matter.

 .